ENG   EST  RUS   FIN

INFORMATSIOON &

Broneerimine

 

Toompuiestee 19, 10137 Tallinn, Eesti


 +372 6996 400 
 +372 6996 401

 reservations@lermitagehotel.ee 
 lermitage.reservations

Hotelli L'Ermitage

Meeskond

Toomas Teeväli

Tegevdirektor

Tel: + 372 699 6400
toomas.teevali@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Karina Selistemägi

Müügi & Turundusjuht
Tel: +372 699 6394
GSM: +372 50 20 478
karina.selistemagi@lermitagehotel.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Tellimustejuht

Tel: + 372 699 6400

GSM: +372 53 449 046
reservations@lermitagehotel.ee

Kerli Marmor

Müügi- ja turunduse koordinaator

Tel: +372 699 6400
GSM: +372 53 345 483
kerli.marmor@lermitagehotel.ee

Mari-Liis Lepik

Ärikliendi müügijuht
Tel: +372 699 6482
GSM +372 53 034 405
mari-liis.lepik@lermitagehotel.ee

Toomas Kuningas

Vastuvõtujuht
Tel: +372 699 6482
toomas.kuningas@lermitagehotel.ee

Jelena Matvejev

Toitlustusjuht

Tel: + 372 699 6396
jelena.matvejev@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Merilin Joost

F & B Teenindusjuht 

Tel: +372 699 6480
GSM: +372 53 008 051
restoran@lermitagehotel.ee

Anne Lamp

Majapidamisjuht

Tel: + 372 699 6393
anne.lamp@lermitagehotel.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Finantsjuht
Tel: + 372 660 5462
jelena.kondrakova@lermitagehotel.ee