ENG   EST  RUS   FIN


Yhteystiedot


Toompuiestee 19, 10137 Tallinn, Estonia


 +372 6996 400 
 +372 6996 401

 reservations@lermitagehotel.ee 
 lermitage.reservations

L'Ermitage Hotelli


Tiimimme

Toomas Teeväli

Hotel Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6400
toomas.teevali@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Karina Selistemägi

Sales & Marketing Manager

Ph: +372 699 6394
GSM: +372 50 20 478
karina.selistemagi@lermitagehotel.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Front Office Manager
Ph: +372 699 6482

GSM: +372 53 034 046
mari-liis.metsla@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Kerli Marmor

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Ph: +372 699 6400
GSM: +372 53 345 483
kerli.marmor@lermitagehotel.ee

Mari-Liis Lepik

Corporate Sales Manager
Ph: +372 699 6482
GSM +372 53 449 405
mari-liis.lepik@lermitagehotel.ee

Anne Ilu

Reservations Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6400
anne.ilu@lermitagehotel.ee

Jelena Matvejev

F & B Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6396
jelena.matvejev@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Merilin Joost

F & B Service Manager

Ph: +372 699 6480
GSM: +372 54 511 267
restoran@lermitagehotel.ee
 

Anne Lamp

Housekeeping Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6393
anne.lamp@lermitagehotel.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Financial Manager
Ph: + 372 660 5462
jelena.kondrakova@lermitagehotel.ee