Contacts





Contact us

Toompuiestee 19, 10137 Tallinn, Estonia

Sales Mon-Fri 8.30-17.00 

+372 6996 400

Reservations 

+372 699 4397

Reservations.duco@accor.com 

Hotel reception 24/7 +372 6996 391

Follow us on Instagram #lermitagetallinn


Meet our

Team!

Madis Laid

General Manager

 +372 5391 5555
 madis.laid@accor.com

 

Elen Kahro

Brands & ESG manager

 +372 5340 2550
 elen.kahro@accor.com

 

Kairi Normak

Talent & Culture manager

 +372 5397 5895
 kairi.normak@accor.com

 

Geidi Steinberg

Project manager

 +372 5397 5888 
 geidi.steinberg@accor.com

 

Mati Järve

Sales and Marketing Director

 +372 55964346
 mati.jarve@accor.com

Katrin End

Sales Manager

 +372 5342 6919

 katrin.end@accor.com

Konstantin Jeremejev

Main Chef

 +372 5853 3827
 konstantin.jeremejev@accor.com

Martin Ilm

F & B Service Manager

GSM: +372 5834 3448
 martin.ilm@accor.com

Annika Köss

Reservations Manager

 +372 699 6400
 annika.koss@accor.com

Margus Popp

Conference and Events Coordinator

 +372 58789290
 margus.popp@accor.com